7 Poles (Gates) – Chittorgarh Fort

For visiting chittorgarh fort , fort road should be followed. Huge boundaries of fort can be seen from fort road. For reaching on the fort , 7 gates of chittorgarh fort need to be passed. These gates are generally known as poles. These poles where made for security purpose and for restrict enemy   outside the fort. Each of the pole have its own architecture and very old visiting nearby. So start visting of 7 poles of chittorgarh here :

1. Padan pole

2. Bheron pole

3. Hanuman pole

4. Ganesh pole

5. Jorla pole

6. Lakshman pole

7. Ram pole


3 thoughts on “7 Poles (Gates) – Chittorgarh Fort

  1. Pingback: View point - Chittorgarh fort | Great Chittorgarh

  2. Pingback: Chittorgarh fort rajasthan india | greatchittorgarh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *